Contacts

Committee

Role Name Phone Email
President Graham England  0499 992 076 kalabulls.president@gmail.com
Vice President Gareth MacRae  0418 914 635 kalabulls.vp1@gmail.com
Vice President Kane Allen  0433 606 480 kalabulls.vp2@gmail.com
Club Secretary Sandy Sugden  0437 114 302 kalamundajuniorrugby@gmail.com
Finance Director Toni Clarke  0407 015 857 kalamundawomens2018@gmail.com
Junior President  Lane Mandin  0451 205 169 kalamundajruc@gmail.com
Membership Director Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirector.kdruc@gmail.com
Club Captain Henare Houkamau   hhoukamau@hotmail.com
Marketing Director Jonathan Beet  0428 183 151 kalabulls.marketing@gmail.com
Clubhouse Director Raymond Horn  0447 729 004 ray.bullsclubhouse@gmail.com
Director of Rugby/Operations Joshua Heke  0402 756 455 jinks00@optusnet.com.au
Ladies Delegate Ashlee Temple  0405 959 727 kalabulls.ladies2018@gmail.com
Social Director Amelia Murray  0413 704 386 kalabulls.socialdirector2018@gmail.com
Bar Manager Position Vacant    
Merchandising Coordinator  Nikau Rangiwhetu  0416 803 355 nikau.rangiwhetu@gmail.com
Registrar Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirector.kdruc@gmail.com

Senior Coaches

Role Name Phone  Email
1st Grade Coach Kane Allen  0433 606 480 kalabulls.vp2@gmail.com
1st Grade Manager Sandy Sugden  0437 114 302 kalamundajuinorrugby@gmail.com
2nd Grade Coach Nigel Cooper  0405 347 412 korocoops@hotmail.com
2nd Grade Manager Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirector.kdruc@gmail.com
3rd Grade Coach      
3rd Grade Manager      
4th Grade Coach      
4th Grade Manager      
Woman’s Coach Russel Hira    
Woman’s Manager Katrise Malcolm    
U20s Coach Christopher Jensen   cjensen@woolworths.com.au
U20s Manager      
Physio Therapist Caitlin Hagdorn   caitlin.hagdorn@hotmail.com
Sports Trainer Ethan – Premiers & U18s    
Sports Trainer Lisa – 2nd Grade    
Sports Trainer Rae – 3rd Grade    
Sports Trainer Kieran – 4th Grade    
Sports Trainer Karen – Woman’s    

Junior Coaches

Role Name Phone Email
U17s Coach Henry Cayley/Adam Grant/Patu Rangitoheriri                                 henrycayley@westrac.com.au
U17s Manager Barry Jordan  0417 184 928 barryfj2@hotmail.com
U15s Girls Coach Nesha Barrett    
U15s Girls Manager Position Vacant     
U15s Coach Geoff Brown & Karl Forrest   geoff.brown@golden-boronia.com
U15s Manager Karen Winterburn   karen_winterburn@yahoo.com.au
U14s Coach Richard Coney (Worzel)  0459 222 171 rnconey8@bigpond.com
U14s Manager Kate Fraser   kt_fraser@hotmail.com
U13s Coach Ebony Tata   ebbenkay@yahoo.com.au
U13s Manager Keslar Hema   kessy2620@gmail.com
U12s Coach Position Vacant    colin.murphy5@bigpond.com
U12s Manager  Position Vacant     
U11s Coach Colin Murphy & Shane Washington   christopherpitts@y7mail.com
U11s Manager Position Vacant     
U10s Coach Kane Allen & Pukz Te Ao   allensp0rts@yahoo.com.au
U10s Manager Brooke Allen  0435 255 007 k_ballen@yahoo.com.au
U9s Coach Ben Solomona   ben_jessop@hotmail.com
U9s Manager Chantelle Harrington   charringtone@gmail.com
U8s Coach  Position Vacant    
U8s Manger Position Vacant    
U7s Coach – Red Finnbar Ingram   finnbar.ingram@gmail.com
U7s Manager – Red Crystal Stoe    crystalstone29@gmail.com
U7s Coach – Black Sheena Schultz   sheen-schultz@outotec.com
U7s Manager – Black Crystal Stoe   crystalstone29@gmail.com
U6s Coach Position Vacant    
U6s Manager Position Vacant    

Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com