Contacts

Committee

Role Name Phone Email
President Graham England  0499 992 076 kalabulls.president@gmail.com
Vice President Gareth MacRae  0418 914 635 kalabulls.vp1@gmail.com
Vice President Kane Allen  0433 606 480 kalabulls.vp2@gmail.com
Club Secretary Sandy Sugden  0437 114 302 kalamundajuniorrugby@gmail.com
Finance Director Toni Clarke  0407 015 857 kalamundawomens2018@gmail.com
Junior President  Lane Mandin  0451 205 169 kalamundajruc@gmail.com
Membership Director Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirector.kdruc@gmail.com
Club Captain Vincent Rawiri  0406 012 711 vincent.rawiri@hotmail.com
Marketing Director Jonathan Beet  0428 183 151 kalabulls.marketing@gmail.com
Clubhouse Director Raymond Horn  0447 729 004 ray.bullsclubhouse@gmail.com
Director of Rugby/Operations Joshua Heke  0402 756 455 jinks00@optusnet.com.au
Ladies Delegate Ashlee Temple  0405 959 727 kalabulls.ladies2018@gmail.com
Social Director Amelia Murray  0413 704 386 kalabulls.socialdirector2018@gmail.com
Bar Manager Sharlene Heke  0400 323 313 jinks00@optusnet.com.au
Merchandising Coordinator  Nikau Rangiwhetu  0416 803 355 nikau.rangiwhetu@gmail.com
Registrar Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirector.kdruc@gmail.com

Senior Coaches

Role Name Phone  Email
1st Grade Coach Kane Allen  0433 606 480 kalabulls.vp2@gmail.com
1st Gade Manager
2nd Grade Coach
2nd Grade Manager
3rd Grade Coach Nigel Cooper  0405 347 412 korocoops@hotmail.com
3rd Grade Manager Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirect.kdruc@gmail.com
4th Grade Coach Nigel Cooper/Raf  0405 347 412 korocoops@hotmail.com
4th Grade Manager Rau Paul  0424 110 930 mdirect.kdruc@gmail.com
Woman’s Coach Russel Hira
Woman’s Manager Katrise Malcolm
U20s Coach Christopher Jensen cjensen@woolworths.com.au
U20s Manager
Physio Therapist Caitlin Hagdorn caitlin.hagdorn@hotmail.com
Sports Trainer Ethan – Premiers & U18s
Sports Trainer Lisa – 2nd Grade
Sports Trainer Rae – 3rd Grade
Sports Trainer Kieran – 4th Grade
Sports Trainer Karen – Woman’s

Junior Coaches

Role Name Phone Email
U18s Coach Henry Cayley                                 henrycayley@westrac.com.au
U18s Manager Barry Jordan barryfj2@hotmail.com
U16s Coach Patu Rangitoheriri patu.rangioheriri@tollgroup.com
U16s Manager Paula Churchward paulaj_c@hotmail.com
U15s Coach Geoff Brown geoff.brown@golden-boronia.com
U15s Manager Karen Winterburn karen_winterburn@yahoo.com.au
U14s Coach Richard Coney mconey8@bigpond.com
U14s Manager Katie Fraser kt_fraser@hotmail.com
U13s Coach Ebony Tata ebbenkay@yahoo.com.au
U13s Manager Liza Berryman Wihongi martinwihongi@hotmail.com
U12s Coach – Red Colin Murphy colin.murphy5@bigpond.com
U12s Manager – Red Hayley
U12s Coach – Black Christopher Pitts christopherpitts@y7mail.com
U12s Manager – Black Keslar Hema kessy2610@gmail.com
U10s Coach – Red Kane Allen allensp0rts@yahoo.com.au
U10s Manager – Red Brooke Allen k_ballen@yahoo.com.au
U10s Coach – Black Gareth MacRae garethmacrae@y7mail.com
U10s Manager – Black
U9s Coach – Red Lane Mandin kalamundajruc@gmail.com
U9s Manager – Red Kelly Mandin kalamundajruc@gmail.com
U9s Coach – Black Ben Solomona ben-jessop@hotmail.com
U9s Manager – Black Carol Parkinson carolparki@gmail.com
U8s Coach  Natasha Stratton garthandnataha@westnet.com.au
U8s Manger Rachael Howden rlhowden@gmail.com
U7s Coach – Red Finnbar Ingram finnbar.ingram@gmail.com
U7s Manager – Red Chantelle Harrington charringtonc@gmail.com
U7s Coach – Black Sheena Schultz sheen-schultz@outotec.com
U7s Manager – Black
U6s Coach
U6s Manager

Find us on Facebook www.facebook.com