Junior Contacts

Junior Committee

President Lane Mandin 0451205169 kalamundajruc@gmail.com
Vice President  Michael Boehm  mandrboehm@gmail.com
Registrar Keslar Hema 0479100244 kessy2610@gmail.com
Treasurer  Brooke Allen  0435255007  K_ballen@yahoo.com.au
Secretary Rachel Walker 0422043040
rachel.c.walker@hotmail.com
Coach Coordinator Karen Winterburn Karen_winterburn@yahoo.com.au
 sponsorship Director  Natasha Stratton  0417940589  garthandnatasha@westnet.com.au

Teams

U6 Manager Chantelle Harrington charringtonc@gmail.com 0405655233
Coach Sheena Schultz  

Sheena.schultz@outotec.com

0481297106
TSM
U7 Manager Rachel Howden rlhowden@gmail.com 0416702166
Coach Natasha Stratton garthandnatasha@westnet.com.au 0417940589
 U8 Black Manager Carol Parkinson carolparki@gmail.com 0416780709
 Coach Ben Solomona ben-jessop@hotmail.com 0497740097
 TSM
U8 Red Manager Kelly Mandin kalamundajruc@gmail.com 0433032074
Coach Lane Mandin kalamundajruc@gmail.com 0451205169
TSM
U9 Red Manager Brooke Allen 0435255007 K_ballen@yahoo.com.au
Coach Kane Allen 0433606480 allensp0rts@yahoo.com.au
TSM
Linesman
U9 Red Manager
Coach Gareth MacRae 0430377744
garethmacrae@y7mail.com
TSM
Linesman
U10 Manager Keslar Hema 0479100244 Kessy2610@gmail.com
Coach Colin Murphy 0421351423 colin.murphy5@bigpond.com
TSM
Linesman
U12 Manager Liza Berryman martinwihongi@hotmail.com
Coach Ebony Tata 0416461982 ebbenkay@yahoo.com.au
TSM
Linemans
U13 Manager Katie Fraser kt_fraser@hotmail.com
Coach Richard Coney 0459222171 rnconey8@bigpond.com
TSM
Linesman
U14 Manager Karen Winterburn karen_winterburn@yahoo.com.au
Coach Geoff Brown 0416238981 Geoff.brown@golden-boronia.com
TSM
Linesman
U15 Manager Jolee Doney 0414971221 joleedoney76@gmail.com

 

Coach Patu Rangitoheriri 0430525899
patu.rangitoheriri@tollgroup.com
TSM
Linesman/Ass Ref
U16 Manager Barry Jordan 0417184928 barryfj2@hotmail.com

 

Coach Henry Cayley (Red) 0410454841
Henry.Cayley@westrac.com.au
TSM
Linesman/Ass Ref
U18 Manager Sandy Sugden 0437114302 kalamundajuniorrugby@gmail.com
Coach Chris Jensen 0403834746
cjensen@woolworths.com.au
TSM
Linesman/Ass Ref

KDRUC Juniors Proudly Sponsored by:

 

Centurion Real Estate

Shire of KalamundaDept of S&R