Senior Committee

President Kevin Adams  0408947108 kevin.g.adams@hotmail.com
Vice President Aaron Minett aaronw.minett@gmail.com
Secretary  
Financial Director  Joy Winiana  j.winiana@gmail.com
Junior Director Sandy Sugden  0437114302 Sandysug@bigpond.net.au
Marketing Director Trevor Cook  0437901757  trevor.cook@ommanganese.com.au
Senior Coach Grant Oakley  0488 744 420 grant@buildearth.com.au
Clubhouse Director  Mark Skiba  0419950883  canmotor1@iinet.net.au
Club Captain  Russel Burges  0437410343  r.burges@Hotmail.com
Membership Sharlene Heke  0407 523 090 jinks00@optusnet.com.au
Merchandise Kane Allen 0433 606 480 allensp0rts@yahoo.com.au
Club Registrar Vacant kalamundarugby@bigpond.com

Major Sponsor

Club Sponsors