Senior Committee

President Aaron Minett  0456 605 311 Aaronw.minett@gmail.com
Vice President Trevor Cook 0437 901 757 Gatward11@bigpond.com
Secretary Sandy Sugden  0437 114 302 Kalamundajuniorrugby@gmail.com
Treasurer Chris Alexander  0432 702 659 Chris.alexander@cba.com.au
Registrar Rau Paul  0424 110 930 Paupaul.Paul@gmail.com
Ground Marshall Raymond Horn 0447 729 004 rfhorn0506@gmail.com
Club Captin Tawhiri Rewha 0478 039 110 h.iroam274@hotmail.com
Clubhouse Manager Raymond Horn  0447 729 004 rfhorn0506@gmail.com
Head Coach Grant Oakley 0432 473 799 Grant@buildearth.com.au
Memebership director Rau Paul  0424 110 930 Paupaul.Paul@gmail.com
Marketing Director Andrew Todd 0409 942 200 admin@toddsauctions.com.au
Merchandising Co-Ordinator Nikau Rangiwhetu 0416 803 355 nikau.rangiwhetu@gmail.com
Womens Team Contact Toni Clake 0407 015 857 petoni@iprimus.com.au
Junior Director Lane Mandin 0451 205 169 mandinceilings@gmail.com
Strategic Planning Co-Ordinator Graham England 0499 992 076 graham@englands.id.au